Media

Please contact us with any questions you may have about SeaDream Yacht Club.

Media Contact – Asia
Gareth Marshall
Spark
11th Floor, One Pacific Place Building
140 Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey
Bangkok 10110
Thailand
Tel: +66 (0)2-653-2717-9
Fax: +66 (0)2-653-2720 / 25
Gareth@Spark.co.th

Media Contact – Australia & New Zealand
David Ellis
Media Relations & Editorial Services
Tel: (61 2) 4861 7321
Cell: (61) 407 201 466
EllisPR@bigpond.net.au

Media Contact – Benelux
Paul Nuyens
SeaDream Yacht Club
Cell: (32) 473 13 13 30
PNuyens@SeaDream.com

Media Contact – Germany, Austria & Switzerland
Katja Hasselkus
Hasselkus PR
Königsteiner Str. 55A
65812 Bad Soden am.Taunus
Germany
Tel: +49 (0)6196 56140-0
Fax: +49 (0)6196 56140-11
info@hasselkus-pr.com

Media Contact - India
Sudesh Kishore
Tel: +91-124-40-40-590
info-in@seadream.com

Media Contact – Spain
Virginia Lopez – Marketing Director
CRUISES NEWS MEDIA GROUP
Rosa de Lima, 1 – Edificio Alba   
28290 Las Matas, Madrid
Spain
Tel: +34 91 6306499
Fax: +34 91 8316324
virginia.lopez@cruisesnews.es

Media Contact – UK & Ireland
Jill Faulds
JF Associates
Tel: + 44 (0) 1795 536446
Jill@jfapr.co.uk

Media Contact – The Americas
Michael Hicks, Vice President
Lou Hammond & Associates
231 Majorca Ave.
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Tel: (561) 655-3836
Email: michaelh@lhammond.com   

Photography Contact:
Ana Maria Fisher
SeaDream Yacht Club
Tel: (305) 631-6119
Fax: (305) 631-6110
AFisher@SeaDream.com