SeaDream Yacht Club Announces Webinars for Travel Professionals

Product Introduction & Selling Groups and Charters

(Miami, Florida) – April 28, 2011 – Following its established pattern of conducting teleconference training calls for travel professionals, SeaDream Yacht Club will hold two Webinars in May—on Tuesday, May 3 and on Thursday, May 5. Times are: 2pm Eastern, 1pm Central, 12 noon Mountain and 11am Pacific.

The first Webinar is SeaDream’s Product Introduction. The second is Selling Groups and Charters. Agents wishing to participate need only a computer with internet access and a telephone. Presenter for the Webinars will be SeaDream’s President, Bob Lepisto assisted by the line’s Vice President Sales, the Americas, Gretchen Bell. The live presentations plus question-and-answer periods will take one hour. Agents participating will also qualify for special agent rates on select SeaDream Yacht Club voyages. “It goes without saying that after agents actually sail with us, their passion for selling SeaDream Yacht Club is further enhanced,” said Lepisto.

SeaDream has broadcast widely an HTML invitation to agents who need only to click on a “registration” box to enroll. Those wishing to participate in either or both Webinars are invited to respond to the HTML or to contact SeaDream Yacht Club at (800) 707-4911.


Media Contact:

Adrienne d’Annunzio

Manager, Corporate Communications & Guest Relations